The 2018 – 2019 HAWA Management Committee
Chairperson:                     Rushna Miah
Vice Chair:                         Zia Kiani
Treasurer:                         Rushna Miah / Zia Kiani
Secretary:                         Ayeisha Ahmed
Executive members:      Rafina Sufee, Zaitun Sadik Ali, Farhat Zia, Farah Everitt,
Monica Ali, Parveen Begum, Mubin Mohammed

Socail Media Administrator: Rimona Begum
Admin Support: Rubeca Khanom

The Saheli Tiffin Club ( Every Thursday School Term Time only)
St Lukes Church, 46 Cell Barnes Lane, St Albans, AL1 5QJ

Project Coordinator:  Touria Oulhat
Tiffin Club Team:  Sadia Sharif & Shanaz Shama

For updates, news and event details please click here. 

Contact please use the form below to get in touch with us.  If you need to talk to someone please call 07480 93 42 82.